Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Didja survive the winter storm Memphis? I was able to get outside to take a few pictures.

Memphis Snow 2015 5 inches

Memphis Snow 2015 Cooper Young

And here is a photo of my truck before I scraped all of the snow off of the automobile.

Memphis Snow 2015

There really is a truck under there somewhere.

Luckily I was able to pick up some supplies before the storm hit.

nikki's hot ass chips

Best chips ever. EVER. And hot. I mean HOT!

I found this bottle of beer at Busters for $3.99. Are you kidding? I should have purchased a case.

La Fin Du Monde

Oink.

I recently watched a good movie, “The Signal“. The first 15 minutes started out very slow. Then the entire film goes goes off the track. The story is about three young people on a road trip, two of which are computer hackers. The two get into something they were not expecting. The idea of the film is very good. The movie keeps you guessing until the very end. When you think you have it figured out, you find out you are completely wrong. Check the movie out.

See YOU back here for more beer, chips and snow. Cheers.

