Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Thirsty Thursday… the early edition.

I stopped by Republic Coffee to pick up my Choose901 t-shirts. When I went up to the table I said I had a few shirts to pick up; FIVE. Yeah, I ordered THAT many. Feeling kinda proud of 901 when the guy at the table told me I would have to wait. What? The woman next to me in line ordered 15 shirts. 15! Wow. She REALLY loves Memphis. Okay, you win lady. My favorite shirt? Rock N Roll of course.

choose901 shirt

Yes, I like High Cotton beer, Ghost River beer, the Greenline, and Rock N Roll. Thanks Choose901.com for the shirts!

The manicure discount is still running, but appointments are filling quickly. There are a couple of spots left today. Maggie the manicurist at Master Design Studio (near Poplar and White Station) has a discount for YOU. 

postcard manicure

$5 off of a manicure. Wait. It gets better. Just for YOU, take $10 off of a pedicure. Thursday’s ONLY. Call 901-685-2351 to make your appointment! It’s like Christmas, just earlier. Guys, give her what she really wants for Christmas, a manicure or a pedicure. She will love this Christmas present. Ladies, YOU deserve to have beautiful nails right. Treat yourself. Questions? Just call Maggie the manicurist at 901-685-2351.

Feel free to share this deal with your family or friends for the holidays. Make your appointment soon, this deal will not last long.

Done. Can’t wait to wear my new shirts ’round town. See YOU back here for more beers and rock and roll. Cheers.

