Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Two for Tuesday Midtown.

Did you get your Choose901 shirt? I purchased my Ghost River Choose 901 shirt on Sunday. Monday afternoon I attempted to purchase the Wiseacre Choose901 shirt, but there seemed to be a problem with the store. Doh! Missed out on one of my most favorite shirts. Tuesday I was ready and purchased the Memphis Made Choose 901 shirt. Come on High Cotton Choose 901. I am ready to buy that one. I was eating dinner tonight when I noticed a guy jogging by, wearing a Choose 901 t-shirt. They are everywhere!

choose901 ladies shirt

Remember, you can battle for the next round of t-shirts tomorrow at 5:00 p.m. here. Thanks Choose 901!

Memphis Filling Station has a website. Gasoline? No, beer. Wiseacre Brewery is filling growlers. Cash Saver will soon fill growlers. And shortly you can get growlers at the Memphis Filling Station.

“We are a locally owned and operated growler filling shop that will specialize in craft beers from local and national craft breweries.  We will offer 32 and 64 ounce growlers filled on site from our ice cold tap wall.”

Can you PLEASE locate somewhere near the Greenline? That would be awesome. Give the website a look over.

MORE beer news? Get ready for some “Freak Nasty” by Wiseacre. The beer will be tapped at Raffe’s Beer Garden on Friday. If it is anything like the Coffee Milk Stout, you will love this beer. Gotta Get Up to Get Down and then the Freak Nasty. Wait. What did I just say?

cooper young regional beer festival 2013

Is it just me or is Memphis exploding with local beers? All the better for me. Oink.

Ummm... Beerrrrr....

Ummm… Beerrrrr….

More beer? Nope. I’m all out. See YOU back here for more bikes, beers and… well more beers. Cheers.

