Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Two words… Amazing. I headed down to Aldo’s Pizza for some Rufus sour beer. Glad I did. This sour beer is awesome. Had me a few since I knew I wouldn’t get much more anytime soon. My suggestion, GET THIS BEER IF YOU CAN. Do not let sour beers scare you, try it. My only complaint? I wish there was a tad more carbonation to the beer. Otherwise… PERFECT. Get yours before it all runs out. Cheers. More stuff coming at you tomorrow.

Memphis Events:

4/26/13 Sock It To Me Burlesque– Newby’s. “Sock It To Me Sock Hop” Get your tickets here.

4/27/13 Southern Hot Wing Festival– 11-6 p.m. $7.50 (advance) Go! I LOVED this event last year.

5/10 – 5/11/13 Memphis Public Library Book Sale – Poplar Location. Go!

5/17/2013 Bike to Work Day– Ride on down to downtown with others. It’s fun!

8/24/2013 – Midnight Classic Bike Tour– (Midnight – Duh!) Tiger Lane – EXCELLENT! Go!

October 4-6th Bluff City Oktoberfest– Riverside Dr. $5 admission

