Tags

, , , , , ,

The weekend is almost over. Didja have fun?

My afternoon was spent at Owen Brennan’s for a work party. This would be the first time I have been to this New Orleans themed restaurant. And yes, I had the Sunday Brunch. We had to many plates of food and to many desserts. We didn’t have dinner tonight since we were so full from lunch.

The evening was spent at a friend’s house. I fixed her wifi and upgraded her network security. All in a days work.

My plan for Monday is a bike ride to work. And yes, the temperature will be cold. I am getting my cold weather gear ready for the ride.

See YOU back here for more food, bikes and computer networking. Cheers.

Memphis Events:

Bicycle Dreams” Brooks Museum 1/24/2012 / 7:00 p.m. Tickets for non-members are $12 in advance / $15 at the door.

Newbie Brew Day – Jan. 27th Get more information at Fuzzy Brew. Go… and make beer!

Cupids Revenge – Sock It To Me Burlesque – Feb. 2nd 9:00 p.m. Newbys. Go!

Brooklyn Brewery Tap Takeover – Feb. 4th Flying Saucer 7:00 p.m. and Feb. 6th for Brewery Night. Go!

