Tags

, , , , , ,

Waffle Wednesday Midtown. Get some.

I slept 10 HOURS last night. 10 hours. How is that possible? After a long night of sleep, I didn’t want to get out of bed. So it’s off to work, just on time by the way. I began my ride at 8:18 a.m. Guess what? No lost bolts or brackets today. I attempted to ride slow this morning. Didn’t work. I arrived at work only 2 minutes behind schedule.

Riding back tonight, I squeezed past the Starry Night front gates. The temperature was 60 degree’s. Good weather for riding. But I have a complaint. If you are walking, jogging or cycling, please have a light on at night. I came across several people jogging and cycling without lights. I can’t see you! A little light please. Thank you.

And then I arrived home and spent a large amount of time uploading pictures to a website for Christmas pictures. There are not enough hours in my day. “Try sleeping less.”

Done for the day. Time for a drink. See you back here for more bikes, lights and drinks. Cheers.

🙂

