Tags

, , , , ,

Two for Tuesday Midtown.

Hungry for lunch? Even though I work on the east side of Memphis, I headed back to Midtown for lunch at… “Just For Lunch“. (Located at 3092 Poplar Ave, next to the main library) What did I order for lunch? Salmon. I order this plate every time. The salmon plate comes on a bed of rice and mixed vegetables. The salmon was delicious. My wife ordered the grilled chicken salad. Awesome. We also asked for biscuits and mini muffins. And how do you top off lunch? How about lemon parfait. Again, I have this dessert every time I am there. If you need lunch, head over to “Just For Lunch”.

Since I skipped out on Black Friday, did I purchase anything on Cyber Monday? Yes. Well one item. I did order an old school video game from Steam for a grand total of $3.99. I am helping out the economy one dollar at a time people. I was mostly disappointed by the cyber sales, although I did like the $100 electric scooter listed on Amazon. Luckily the scooters were sold out or you would see me scootin’ down the Greenline.

Done Midtown. See YOU back here for more food and fun. Cheers.

