Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Saturday Midtown. And tonight is Midnight Classic Bike Ride.

I started my day with coffee, plus bacon, eggs and toast. Will rain slow me down? No. After breakfast at Coffee Town, I headed home and began to get my bicycle prepared for the night ride. It has been a long time since I have been on a night ride. Batteries have to get charged, lights checked, ect. Other than that, the bike is ready to roll at midnight.

We stopped by Slider Inn in the evening for burgers.

For the most part, I have been lazy today. We may try the new pizza joint downtown, Aldo’s Pizza Pies downtown soon.

See YOU tonight at the Midtown Classic Bike Ride. Cheers.

Check out the “Stuff I Purchased” on the top left side of the page.

Memphis Events:

Midnight Classic Bike Ride – 8/25/2012

“Hell Yes Burlesque” – 8/25/2012 Hi-Tone. Doors 9, Show @ 10. $10 tickets.

Macy’s Zoo Brew – Friday August 31, 7-10 at the Memphis Zoo.

Greenline Birthday Party – 10-13-2012 Memphis Greenline

Cooper Young Regional Beerfest – 10/13/2012

