Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Weekend Midtown.

Me? I did a whole lot today (okay, not really). Coffee shop in the morning. Coffee, waffles and bacon.

Nothing but love.

Leaving the coffee shop, I noticed a guy looking at my bicycle on the back of my vehicle. “Do you like my bike?” I asked. We chatted briefly about my bicycle. I told him to buy a bike… like mine.

When I arrived home, I noticed my Android and Nook SD Card had arrived in mail. Installing the card quickly, I checked out the Google Play Store as well as the Amazon Store. Within minutes I was able to purchase apps from both stores and download the apps to my Nook Color. I really like this SD Card. The setup was easy and the card makes the Color Nook play like a tablet. I enjoyed the Android and Nook SD card so much, I messed with the tablet for most of the afternoon and into the evening. You can see the SD Card on my “Stuff I Purchased” page.

Alright, I am done for the day. See YOU back here tomorrow for more bikes, books and apps. Cheers.

Check out the “Stuff I Purchased” on the top left side of the page.

Memphis Events:

Midnight Classic Bike Ride – 8/25/2012

“Hell Yes Burlesque” – 8/25/2012 Hi-Tone. Doors 9, Show @ 10. $10 tickets.

Macy’s Zoo Brew – Friday August 31, 7-10 at the Memphis Zoo.

Cooper Young Regional Beerfest – 10/13/2012

