Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Waffle Wednesday Midtown.

I love Waffle Wednesday. My only problem? I woke up at 1:00 a.m. feeling terrible. My stomach was upset and I had a fever. Uggg… I felt so bad I couldn’t sleep.

After tossing and turning, I slept late this morning to get some much-needed sleep. Which meant no bike ride to work. It was a shame, the day was beautiful. Driving to work, I noticed a guy riding his bike along Union. I see him every morning riding along the Greenline. The guy is in his 70’s and he is riding his bicycle down Union in the street! You are braver than I sir.

Arriving at Coffee Town, I ordered a waffle and settled in to read the news. I also chatted about politicians with the staff and showed off my new Nook to Android tablet.

Rain tomorrow? It appears we are getting rain Thursday. If so I doubt I will be riding my bike to work.

As a follower of www.Lifehacker.com, I found an interesting article about various apps for your Android, Apple, Windows, or Mac device. The article names the best apps for each type of device you own. Read more here from lifehacker.com.

Okay, I’m still recovering from last night. See you back here tomorrow for more Android, bikes, and Thirsty Thursday.

