Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Wicked Wednesday Midtown. Or hump day. Which ever you prefer.

I picked up my iced coffee this morning and headed to the Greenline. After one hour and a few minutes I was at work.

Work, work, work, and I was done.

I topped up my tires using a compressor at work and headed home. One hour and a few minutes later and I was home. If you are planning to go over the Holmes St. bridge, you better have wings. The bridge is a non-bridge now. I hope to take a few pictures of the former bridge tomorrow.

Daily deals? Inside Scoop has a deal for Le Chardonnay, $12 for $24 for food. My wife enjoys this place so much she purchased two deals. Get your deal here from Inside Scoop.

I missed this other good deal somehow. Groupon is offering a deal; $6 for $12 for subs or salads at Quiznos. Get your deal here from www.groupon.com.

My winning prize arrived in the mail today. Winning prize? What winning prize.?Remember when I was a runner up for a gross shoe contest from www.ilovememphisblog.com? Well the John Paul Keith cd prize arrived today. Thanks Kerry!

See you back here tomorrow for Thirsty Thursday. Stuff to do? Click on the link below.

