Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Thirsty Thursday Midtown. How was your day? No bike to work this morning, I had a doctor’s appointment. I do plan to bike to work tomorrow. Watch out Greenline, here I come.

I looked over the Memphis Flyer this morning. It was not the most exciting issue to date. I have heard the same thing over and over about Memphis; it’s either feast or famine when it comes to live entertainment. You either get show, after show, after show, or nothing. Other than Steve Miller, it appears we are in a dry spell.

I received good news from my doctor this evening at my check up. “Everything is fine”. Exactly the words I wanted to hear. Thanks doc!

The deal for today is a $10 for $20 for food at Camy’s in Midtown. We have purchased deals from Camy’s in the past. Right now I have to many unused deals to deal with (pardon the pun). I could go to a different restaurant every Saturday and Sunday for the next two months and use a daily deal. Get your deal today here from the Inside Scoop.

You know what tomorrow is. Get ready to rock Midtown. I’m thinking of fun things to do in the next few days!

 

