Tags

, , , , , , ,

Did you make the most out of today Midtown? It was hot today, as in spicy crawfish hot.

I woke early and jumped on my bike for a quick 2 mile ride to the coffee shop. When I arrived I ordered a breakfast plate to start the day right.

The remaining part of the afternoon was spent doing laundry, changing the oil on the vehicle, ect. Lots of fun. At least I stayed out of the sun.

The evening hours were spent at a friends house for a crawfish boil. Corn, sausage, potatoes, and crawfish were on the table and it was HOT. Talk about eating good. Mud bugs rule. We had a great time talking and laughing and eating. Total time spent at the crawfish boil? 4 hours!

 

Glad we were hungry!

My work day tomorrow should be very busy, but I am looking forward to the daily deals this week. Amazon SHOULD have a Fathers Day deal featured soon, so be on the look out for it.

I need to look for more shows, or events coming up in the near future.

Stay cool Midtown and get ready for Manic Monday.

