Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Finally Friday Midtown. And Friday could not get here fast enough. To many late nights and I topped the week off with a very busy Friday.

My day was consumed with paperwork. Mucho paperwork. More than I expected. But at least the day is done.

The latest book I have been reading is a good one. ā€œThe Blood Gospelā€ by James Rollins is very good. I have read his previous books, and this book is a page turner. Once this post is “posted”, I will be reading more of the book tonight. I just wish I had more time to read. “To many books, not enough time”.

And yes, I downloaded the book from the Memphis Public Library; FOR FREE!

Check it out, ALL YOU CAN EAT CRAWFISH!

slider inn mardi gras

12-4 p.m., 2/9/13. Get some. $10? Iā€™m there.

Plans for tomorrow? Slider Inn. I will see YOU back here for more mudbugs, beers and books. Cheers.

Memphis Events:

Mardi Gras -2/9/13 Slider Inn – Peabody and Cooper – 12-4 p.m. Go!

